What single men really want…

I want to make sure this is a perfect investment..means…couldn’t care less where I live just so long as my mates don’t laugh at me.

I need a good sized reception room.. look at me, I’ve got a 54” one

I need a good sized reception room…I’ve got loads of mates and I have big plans for ‘group wii-ing’

I want a vibrant area…that just means pub and take-away.

I want a nice kitchen…girls like them don’t they??

I need some outside space…smokes cigars and ‘stuff’

I want open space nearby…deluding himself that he will take up jogging- with that gut? Ha Ha

I don’t want to park on the road….. thinks his MX5 is a Porsche

I need garaging for the Porsche…yes you’ve told me at least thirty times. A Porsche you say. Wow!

I want wooden floors… no intention of hoovering..ever

I want a large shower…don’t go there!

I would prefer concrete floors… he’s thinking about buying a water bed.

I need to see the loft…bloody hell, he wants a train set.

I want to live in Belsize Park or Hampstead..just got his first BBC comedy commission

I want to live in Chiswick..trying to get his first BBC comedy commission but surviving on stand-up

I want to live in Ealing… stand-up’s not going so well- he can’t afford Chiswick

2 thoughts on “What single men really want…

  1. Concrete floors could be for the slate Pool Table, but I do like outside space to be able to house the Jacuzzi : )

    Wooded floors = Wipe the booze up (rather than stain carpets)

    I want to Live in Putney….. Obviously has taste and should contact me : )

Leave a Reply

